Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Judi: friendly, caring & professional

ID: nh9

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired; Nursing and Teaching.

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

14 Aug 14 Sep 15 Sep 27 Sep 28 Sep 7 Oct 8 Oct 4 Dec 6 Dec 26 Jan'20 17 Feb'20 9 Mar'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My plans are to live in South East Queensland so that I am closer to family. Therefore house sitting is ideal, giving me a great opportunity to experience this region.

Personality; I am friendly, trustworthy, practical and honest.
I have experienced living and travelling overseas a number of times, after a farm upbringing in country NSW.

Pets; Your pets will be well cared for and I will follow all your instructions as to their needs. I have animal sat, and owned, many different pets - dogs, cats, birds, fish, chooks, horses, cattle & a tortoise, but I draw the line with snakes!!

Lifestyle; A non-smoker who is healthy and active and likes to walk or exercise daily - but I do enjoy a coffee and a glass of wine!
Other interests include; movies, reading, gardening, yoga, theatre. I am completing study on-line.

Gardening; This is an interest that I really enjoy. Your plants will be well cared for, as I have maintained many gardens while housesitting. I have previously established small and large gardens with my own homes and for friends.

General; Being house proud, clean and tidy is a must for me. I am security conscious and I will look after your home as though it were my own. I have been a homeowner so I will treat your property with respect.
Pool care is also a task that I enjoy as I love water and the outdoors.

Happy to provide additional references and answer any questions.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top