Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Judith Stevenson

ID: vs3

Name:

Judith

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a single, recently retired woman. Two months ago I sold my home of 41 years in Darwin and have just purchased a block of land in Goonellabah and will be building a house on it come the new year 2019.
While my house is being built I am available to house sit anywhere from Byron Bay out to Kyogle and anywhere on the Gold Coast and all places in between! Approximately a period of six months.
I have owned two beautiful dogs in my life, a Dingo/German Shepard and a Maltese Terrier, each for 14 years. I gave them a wonderful life and they in turn gave me their devoted love and companionship. They have both sadly passed on. I like to live and keep a tidy and clean environment so your home will be left in good hands.
I enjoy and understand all animals and communicate with them very well. My career also required me to be a good people communicator. I have looked after many friends' dogs, cats, birds, horses and properties, which included maintenance of their lawn and gardens, when they have gone on holidays or business trips.
My home in Darwin was 2 acres of bushland and as I am a keen gardener I developed it into a tropical oasis over a period of 28 years and acquired Land for Wildlife status with the NT Government,
I can provide either written or verbal references and would welcome the opportunity to house sit and look after your animals while you take a well deserved break!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top