Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Judy and Sue- ready to help

ID: sus

Name:

Judith (Judy)

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Police Officer/Higher Education Administrator and Teacher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Dec 27 Dec 3 Jan'19 21 Jan'19 12 Feb'19 6 Mar'19 11 Mar'19 13 Apr'19 17 Apr'19 18 Jun'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Judy - I am a fit and healthy and recently retired. I'm from a farming background and have owned dogs, cats, various other pets and had a hobby farm with cattle most of my life. I have some horse experience. I love gardening, fishing and outdoors. I like to mow lawns and know how to look after swimming pools.

Sue- Also retired - fit and sporty school teacher. Owned pets most of my life. From a country background. I like to play golf, walk and read. I'm a soft touch when it comes to dogs, having owned one all of my life until recently. I have regularly babysat my daughters cats. I have maintained my own yard and pool before moving to a unit and now I miss it.

We are both reliable, honest, tidy non smokers. We have been friends for ages and have travelled overseas together on a few trips in recent years and now want to see more of Australia. House sitting seems to be the ideal way to do it and we will consider any area. We are both home owners in different NSW cities with grown children and no commitments. We will be available individually or together depending on your requirements.
We will be available to start mid November 2018. Police checks and references available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top