Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Judy & Charlie

ID: nkq

Name:

JUDY & CHARLIE

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

semi-retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...


More information about this house sitter

Semi-retired animal loving couple. Married 40years. Non-smokers.
Quiet, clean and reliable and trustworthy.
We have had pets most of our lives, lived in the city and on the land.
We currently have a Mulitz-Shitz Lucy. She is 10 years old, fully house trained.

We are new to house sitting, but have successful Airbnb for two years. We are happy to share the reviews we have received from our guests. Often having return guests, and have made many new friends from Australia and all around the world.

So, we are Charlie & Judy: Late 50's: Have owned his own business and is ready for early retirement and travel around Australia. Married 40years. We have four fantastic sons. We pride ourselves in keeping our homes clean, tidy and in good repair.

We will treat your home with respect, so you can have a stress-free break away.
Judy also loves taking photos and will be happy to update you as often as you wish on your pet’s, and home, while you have your break away.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Top