Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jules ...mature and stable

ID: hrb

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 stars

More Information

My name is Julie

My main interests are Yoga, meditation, mind/body/health, peaceful activities, walking, reading, watching quality TV only, movies, Dance, and good music.
I am of mature age,(57) live a clean healthy lifestyle and would treat your house as my own .... With loads of love and absolutely love to look after your pets ....they would be my best friends.

Little more ...I had a business for 27 years in Port Douglas which was great ...and I was a very well respected business owner in the town.
I have sold it now ...time to cut my ties, my children have grown up and now have their amazing lives ( so proud) now it's time for me
I'm free, single and I am able to be there for you to look after your dogs/cats...animals and your property.... And would love love love to spend time helping others out when its suits us all

I've spent nearly two years traveling the globe and loved every minute and learnt so much about this wonderful world. My overseas adventures finished in February but have now continued exploring my home land ....spent a few months in Victoria with family and friends ...few weeks in Tassie ...that was fun ...then headed north and spent six months on the Gold Coast in the quieter south end of Coolangatta and now right in amongst it all on Isle of Capri
I'm looking for my next adventure ....house sitting somewhere in this fine land !!

I'm free, single and I am able to be there for you to look after your pets and your property...

Look forward to hearing from you and to learn more about your house and where you live and the pets would be a delight !!

I have references and my Australian National Police certificate .....

thank you Julie Bell

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top