Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jules ...mature/stable ...clean/green

ID: hrb

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Julie
I'm looking for a long term house sit ...6 months would be ideal ...preferably without pets BUT Im always open to what will come my way

My main interests are Yoga, meditation, mind/body/health, peaceful activities, walking, reading, watching quality TV only, movies, Dance, and good music.
clean and green ...respectful honest and quiet
I am of mature age,(57) live a clean healthy lifestyle and would treat your house as my own .... With loads of love and absolutely love to look after your pets ....they would be my best friends.

Little more ...I had a business for 27 years in Port Douglas which was great ...and I was a very well respected business owner in the town.
I have sold it now ...time to cut my ties, my children have grown up and now have their amazing lives ( so proud) now it's time for me
I'm free, single and I am able to be there for you to look after your dogs/cats...animals and your property.... And would love love love to spend time helping others out when its suits us all

I'm looking for my next adventure ....house sitting somewhere in this fine land !!

I'm free, single and I am able to be there for you to look after your pets and your property...

Look forward to hearing from you and to learn more about your house and where you live and the pets would be a delight !!

I have references and my Australian National Police certificate .....

thank you Julie Bell

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top