Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Julie Pitman

ID: uea

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Remedial therapist

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My time as a pet/house sitting began in 2013. I've loved connecting with and caring for all the creatures great and small(it's been varied I can tell you) I've encountered over these past five years. Their comfort and happiness is of utmost importance to me.

A mature quiet woman, I run my business from Crafers.

I'm active and therefore am happy to walk your dog/s or take your older dog for a stroll and a sniff.

I am quite used to administering medications to pets as needed.

I'm no slouch in the garden either with a love of plants and a background in horticulture.

You can be travelling the world whilst having the peace of mind, knowing your pets, home and gardens are being lovingly cared for.

I truly love and care for my pets and homes like they are my own.I count myself to be responsible, trustworthy and extremely clean and tidy.

Non-smoker

Please view references on this page, more available upon request. Police check also available.

I am passionate about being part of the hills community and love being able to offer this valued service.

It is worth mentioning that the biggest part of my pet/home sitting is obtained through word of mouth and repeat business.

Long term house sits are desirable though shorter stays are also possible.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any other questions or would like to meet me or have me meet your pets.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards Julie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top