Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

June King & Bill Morgan

ID: kuq

Name:

June

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 Aug 16 Aug

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple who own a property at Sapphire Beach. We love to travel and have a camper van which we use as often as possible. We spent some time in UK house sitting and enjoyed seeing many different places and spending time with some really neat dogs and cats. We like walking, reading, yoga and spending time with our granddaughters. We are both non smokers.
Before retirement I worked mainly in admin, bookkeeping and finance and Bill was a painter decorator and the last few years before he retired was the community bus driver.
I am currently doing voluntary work with the Coffs Harbour Botanical gardens, the library and Salvation Army, prior to that I worked with the Red Cross.
Before moving to Sapphire Beach we had a 10 acre property in Malanda North Qld, where amongst other things we used to take young Japanese farmstays which we found very rewarding. We have both had police checks with the different organisations we have worked with.
We have no pets.
We have been housesitting here in Australia for the past 3 years inbetween camping and spending time in our villa, we have met some really nice people and looked after some great pets. We spent 4 months housesitting in U.K. in 2019, with another organisation.
We can provide names and phone numbers for references, and are contactable on skype and what's ap as well as home phone and mobile.
Our aim is for you to return to happy contented pets and a property that is as it was when you left.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top