Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Just A Very Nice Trustworthy Person

ID: 56k

Name:

Sandi

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Assistant Manager ~ Retail

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi Folks!!!

My name is Sandi. I am an experienced house sitter with great references and police check supplied upon request.

I’m American, and I have made beautiful Australia my permanent home these past 10 + years. I am painfully honest, kind, reliable, very tidy, and a non smoker with my own car.

I work 5 days per week in a camping and adventure retail store. Hence, I love to walk, work out and keep fit and healthy, so walking your four legged fur baby will be a joy for us both.

Due to my work commitment, I would prefer the North Eastern Suburbs and will gladly consider long or short term sits. I have owned my own property in the past, so, I acknowledge the importance of choosing someone who is responsible, caring, and committed to care-taking with the utmost respect during your absence.

I am a keen gardener. I’ve worked as a cleaner. I am an animal lover and long term pet owner of an array of dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs, fish and chickens. I have even house sat for a couple of people who have a passion for snakes.

If you choose to have me house sit, you can expect that I will leave your home spotless, lawn & garden cared for and your pets and animals happy & contented.

I very much welcome the opportunity to discuss my suitability with you in caring for your animals and home while you are away.

Kindest Regards
Sandi

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top