Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Just go.Everything will be alright.

ID: d5t

Name:

Ann

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Sunshine Coast SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there! I am a single woman who loves caring for animals and showering loads of love and affection on those little furry friends. The privacy and respect of your Home is absolutely paramount! keeping it clean, tidy, fresh, is a high priority, while being sure the animals are happy, contented. and well looked after. Plenty of water, and little full tummies to keep them plump and happy! All the little furries I've taken care of, are, Cats, Dog, birds, fish,sheep, cow. Its so much fun exploring the places around each sit. Reading, keeps me occupied when the weather is unsuitable or catching up with friends over a cup coffee in a cafe, or checking out those fabulous places in the surrounding areas. In the evenings I prefer to stay home unless the opportunity to attend a Class is available, which could be once or twice in the week. So, Don't worry, you go and kick up your heels, have that well deserved break, and everything will be alright, 'back home'.
Look forward to hearing from you soon. Cheers, Anne!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top