Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Just like Mary Poppins for your pet!

ID: uvx

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Sharon - Project Support Officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

About Me
I am a dependable, honest, fit and respectful lady in my late 50's who loves animals and enjoys the adventure of living in different places. I grew up on a farm so am very comfortable around all sorts of pets and I'm very down to earth and cleaning up a bit of poop doesn't worry me at all. I'm also very handy and can do any odd jobs that need to be done. I want you to feel confident in the knowledge that I will treat your home and pets with the same love and care that you do so you can enjoy your time away and be completely relaxed.

I love to go for long walks on the beach and watch the sunrise and exploring new areas and find interesting little coffee shops and hidden gems. Meeting new people and finding out their stories has always been fascinating to me too.

I have done a bit of housesitting over the years, some through this site, and some through word of mouth. Please refer to my references to put your mind at ease.
I also have a Police Check certificate.

I want to house sit as I love adventure and discovering new places and meeting new people. Taking care of someone else's home feels like being on holiday in my own piece of paradise on the Sunshine Coast.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top