Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Just like my own

ID: zq7

Name:

Karina

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Student Service Officer

Preferred locations:

QLD Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional - neat and tidy

Professional - neat and tidy

I am a busy professional with a son completing year 12. I am seeking a short term stay...

House Sitter: MS

MS

I am retired and like to travel. Love all animals and have experience with all small...

House Sitter: Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

Gary and Sharon (Gazz n Shaz)

We are a reliable respectable and animal loving couple we are from the old school that...

House Sitter: Kathleen Chaternuch

Kathleen Chaternuch

Hi, I am a solo retired lady, hoping to begin my next adventure in life by travelling...

House Sitter: Maree

Maree

I am just back from living overseas and need somewhere to live while I write my book. I am...

House Sitter: Darryl and Josie Hill

Darryl and Josie Hill

We are both retired non smoking couple. We have done the grey nomad journey in our caravan...

House Sitter: Hubby&Wife–clean freaks&animal lovers!

Hubby&Wife–clean freaks&animal lovers!

We are a newly married couple in our early 30s living in Southern Queensland. We have...

House Sitter: Karen & Roger

Karen & Roger

We have radically decided to change our lives by becoming House Sitters. This lifestyle...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitters

Happy House Sitters

We will bring our high standard of service as an experienced live in couple, with our...

House Sitter: greg thomas

greg thomas

Hi. I am 63yr old single male. clean tidy loves animals, love dogs. Have currently been...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am a professional person who lives in Hervey Bay.
I work for TAFE in customer service.
I love to house sit as it gives me a break from living with my elderly parents.
I get to live in different parts of Hervey Bay and widen my knowledge of the area. Plus make new friends who become my house sitting family. I love all kinds of animals large and small. I will love them like my own.
I have good references if needed.
Looking forward to meeting you, Karina
Top