Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Just passing through

ID: z82

Name:

Ben and Danielle

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Sheet Metal Roofer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a fun loving family of 4. Let’s meet everyone.
Ben is 38 and has been a tradesman since leaving school. Loves outdoor sports and being active.
Danielle is 35 and a loving mother and wife. Has had many different jobs such as disability support worker, florist and administration assistant but is now focusing on spending time with her family.
Zeth is 14 and currently at school doing distance education online . Loves surfing and skating like most teenage boys.
Taj is 11 and also enrolled in distance education and also loves surfing and skating and is a bit of a movie buff.
We have lived and worked on the Sunshine Coast for many years but have also lived and volunteered as a family in Cambodia and just recently in Tonga in the Pacific.
We are a very responsible family. We all LOVE animals and have owned 2 dogs, 1 Cat, 2 birds and fish before we started venturing overseas. Giving up our beloved pets was the hardest thing we had to do to pursue our overseas adventures. We have always rented and received our bond back at the end of every lease. We have looked after our family and friends homes over the years.
We are most definitely drug and smoke free and will treat your house with the upmost respect.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top