Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Justlikehome

ID: by4

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Bookkeeper/Property Management

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

14 May 31 Dec'22

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Competent, confident and totally reliabl

Competent, confident and totally reliabl

We are very keen to become house sitters 'professionally' as we've done incidental...

House Sitter: Active, animal-lover, non-smoker

Active, animal-lover, non-smoker

Brisbane has been my hometown for the last 30 years and as my husband currently lives...

House Sitter: Miss Jane

Miss Jane

Hi i'm frendly passionate about travel and animal's i will care for your home as though it...

House Sitter: Sunseeker

Sunseeker

Married for 42 years we have moved from WA to Queensland taking early retirement. Ex Sea...

House Sitter: On the road

On the road

We are a very fit retired couple looking at helping families who need a break. My partner...

House Sitter: Beth & Kris

Beth & Kris

We are in our mid thirties with two children aged 4 and 2. We are relocating to Northern...

House Sitter: DynamicAussieTrio

DynamicAussieTrio

Dynamic Mother Daughter Duo and Studious Son - No home or pet too big or too small! My...

House Sitter: Recently retired couple, reliable/honest

Recently retired couple, reliable/honest

Recently retired couple with some experience house sitting. We have own transport....

House Sitter: John

John

I am a quiet happy person with a considerate outlook . I try to be courteous in my dealings...

House Sitter: Caring couple

Caring couple

We are a caring, professional couple experienced in house sitting, pet care, gardening,...


More Information

Hi,
I'm Joanne (Jo) and I've been House Sitting for 3 years now. I'm new to Brisbane, having arrived from Townsville in Jan19. I'm a single, mature aged female. Non smoker with no criminal history and I have a 2019 National Police Clearance.
I have 3 gorgeous kids who've all grown up and live Darwin. I love being with my kids, travelling, gardening and the outdoors.
As a homeowner most of my life, I will respect your home and treat it and your pets as if they were my own!
Top