Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kai & Hayley - Lovely Aussie Couple

ID: vwp

Name:

Kai & Hayley

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Media & Trading

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey! Hi! Hello! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป

Kai and Hayley here, your friendly neighbourhood house sitters.

A bit about Kai...

Age: 32
Nationality: Australian
Occupation: Kai trades gold for a living, which allows him to work from anywhere in the world.
Loves: Technology, health, eco-friendly fishing and petting animals.

The better half ๐Ÿ˜œ...

Age: 29
Nationality: Australian
Occupation: Hayley works at The Body Camp, a residential health and wellness retreat in Spain. When she is home (Australia), she manages The Body Campโ€™s social media accounts.
Loves: Cooking, traveling and cuddling furbabies.

We both grew up on farms in central Victoria, so have plenty of experience with animals and donโ€™t mind getting our hands dirty either.

Currently we are living between our parentsโ€™ houses in Katandra, Newstead and Portarlington and exploring this beautiful country in our little campervan.

This is our first time on Mind A Home so we do not have any references on here, however, we can provide personal references and you would be welcome to speak to our friends and family anytime over the phone.

We understand it can be a bit unsettling leaving your furbabies with strangers, but we can assure you they would be in safe, loving hands.

We are lovely people; trustworthy, clean and reliable. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. A quick phone call or Skype with us will certainly put your mind at ease.

We canโ€™t wait to hear from you,

Kai & Hayley ๐Ÿ˜Š
(Feel free to suss us out on Instagram: at hayley_bright)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top