Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

ID: 14l4

Name:

Wayne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Jul 21 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max, a 12 year old pretty chilled German Short haired Pointer. We are both teetotal and a non smokers.

Currently House sitting at Guyra NSW. The arrangement/ dates are flexible making me available for other sits with approx two weeks notice. I can travel anywhere with reasonable notice.

Until February I lived on the Family at Wagin WA, where I assisted my Brother in Law with General farm work, sheep work and farm maintenance.
From 1997 together with my late Wife, Kathleen we bred Alpacas till shortly after her sudden passing in November 2013.
I have house minded my mates property at Port Hedland a couple of time to his satisfaction.
Prefer house sits with sufficient room to park my Bus and trailer and comfortable residing in that during stay.
I'm a retired Police Officer having served the WA community for 25 yrs.
My strong points are, Honesty, Integrity, Clean sober habits , animal lover and they love me.
I will treat your furbabies as if they were mine and
I'm very comfortable around most animals domestic and farm type.

I'm somewhat of a handyman and problem solver,any minor issues resolved and I will treat your haven as if it were mine.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top