Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Karen and Chris

ID: 1kud

Name:

Karen

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Probation Officer and retired graphic designer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Renae

Renae

Hello! I am Renae, 28 year old kiwi gal working on a super yacht doing a 2 month on 2 month...

House Sitter: Lucie and David Flaxman

Lucie and David Flaxman

We are a retired energetic couple in our 70’s, meticulously clean & tidy with a love...

House Sitter: Love walks, runs and cuddles

Love walks, runs and cuddles

Professional with capacity to work from home for short periods and husband is retired. So...

House Sitter: J & J

J & J

We are a retired couple (John was in IT and Joann a teacher) who love travelling.... During...

House Sitter: the two of us

the two of us

two non smokers I was a salesperson in an electrical store for over 10 years and my husband...

House Sitter: Chris and Bronwyn

Chris and Bronwyn

My wife and I are retirees, non smokers, living at Lake Macquarie (Newcastle) with family...

House Sitter: Anne and John

Anne and John

We are a retired professional couple living in Kyneton. We did a lot of house sitting when...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a 64 year old lady who works 2 days/week as a speech pathologist. I have two grown up...

House Sitter: Happy Wanderers

Happy Wanderers

Hello we are Mike and Kerrie, happy, healthy (non-smokers) and active professionals who are...

House Sitter: Jase and Nat in Transit

Jase and Nat in Transit

We are both recently retired and traveling with two poodles, Lexi and Leo. They are very...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there
Chris and I are from New Zealand, we have come to Brisbane to spend time with my family that live on the North and South side of Brisbane. We are planning on staying for over a year.
Rather than house hop, we thought it would be a nice idea to house sit, we are keen gardeners, love pets and very house proud.

If you would like to meet us to discuss further, that would be great, we could meet and have coffee/tea at a suitable time that suits you.

Top