Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Karen - Faithful House Sitter

ID: gt2

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Supervisor - Childrens Services

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a professional house sitter with references. I have house sat for extended periods for clients with dogs in the Port Stephens area. I live with my elderly mother in Soldiers Point and I enjoy travelling around and house sitting. I am warm, kind and responsible and I absolutely adore dogs and animals, in fact, it has been said about me that I love dogs more than humans, its not true but their unconditional love is so rewarding and enjoyable. Growing up I owned horses, cows, chooks, geese, pigs and even a buffalo. I've also had a dog walking business. I will love your pets like my own and spoil them so much they will probably be disappointed you are home :) I'm over-protective as I understand how precious your pets are - they are family. I study so am home most of the time to keep your pet good company. Good speed internet is desirable and a comfortable bed and clean house. I enjoy fitness so happy to take daily walks on leash and/or off leash walks - I usually only walk on lead until I'm confident that your dog has bonded with me and is obedient when called. I can handle big dogs well. I'm extremely trustworthy, super respectful, happy to garden, mow, clean the pool etc. I'm a mum with one daughter and two step children (all grown up) so needless to say I have an eye for detail when it comes to house work. I understand the level of trust in taking in a house sitter as I've had house/dog sitters myself. I view it as a privilege to be trusted with someone's home and loved ones. I'm originally from Noosa QLD, have lived 28 years in Sydney and the last 5 years in Port Stephens. I'm passionate about healthy living and I do not smoke or drink. I can provide house/dog sitting references and a Police check. I have a Working with Children Clearance also which might give you extra confidence. Ideally I'm looking for sits in my local area of Nelson Bay/Newcastle/Port Stephens area however I would consider the Hunter and Sydney I'm happy to come and stay the night before you leave for your holiday to let your pet get to know me if desired and provide as much information as you need to make you feel comfortable about choosing me. Thank you for considering me. Sincerely, the pet whisperer.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top