Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Karen & Peter

ID: w8c

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Electrician & Personal Trainer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

28 Mar 5 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are Karen & Pete, a friendly, reliable and honest couple living & travelling in our 4wd and caravan. We have no children or pets travelling with us.
We are looking for a (preferably long term) house sitting opportunity in WA ...
We would like the opportunity to look after your property (and pets if required) while we put down roots for a while to earn some money.
We will be available from January 2020 onwards with dates being flexible.
Preferred location would be Exmouth but we will consider other places as long as they are coastal.
We have been tenants, home owners and pet owners in the past and have used house sitters ourselves.
We have lived in cities and small towns as well as having farm/livestock experience.
Pete is an electrician, is mechanically minded and has also previously taught at TAFE. I am a Personal Trainer, registered with Fitness Australia, have lived and worked on a farm for 12 years and have extensive experience in hospitality.
Please message us if you think we would suit your requirements and feel free to contact us with any questions you have.
Thank you for your time,
Kind regards,
Karen & Pete

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top