Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Karen reliable non smoker police cleare

ID: z48

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Health Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Getaway

Getaway

I am 68 years old honest , trustworthy, neat person extremely fit , non smoker and an...

House Sitter: TESLAFAN

TESLAFAN

Out going, clean living. Animal lover also loves science, loves to read and learn new...

House Sitter: Mature worker

Mature worker

Mature couple getting close to retirement, wanting to explore Australia. Looking for...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: Empty Nesters on the road

Empty Nesters on the road

Hi! We're hooking up our caravan and setting off to explore our great country and catch...

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: DAVID & JENNY

DAVID & JENNY

Retired couple, fit and healthy non-smokers and love travelling in our caravan with our 16...


More information about this house sitter

I am a single lady in my early 50s . I would love the opportunity to care for your pets and home.
I am reliable and trustworthy and respectful of other people's belongings and property. I have a strong attention to detail and will assure you that your house/pets will be in good hands.
I am new to this site but have house sitted for others who will be willing to be a referee.
I am a health worker (I work during the day ) and can work with varying personalities and temprements including animals.
I do have 2 budgies who are no trouble i would love them to come with me if possible. (They are currently being cared for my family.) I come self sufficient . I bring my own food, beverages ,toilet paper,bedding, towels,cleaning products and vacuum. I use the laundromat for my washing and I try to conserve as much power as possible.(if that helps)
I would love the opportunity to meet you and your pets to see if I am suitable match. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards
Karen
Top