Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Karen

ID: 1163

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

9 Nov 26 Dec 27 Dec 7 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Karen, I am a healthy, mature nurse with a young attitude (58yrs), looking for an alternative to renting. I have 2 adult children & try to divide my time between Melb & Adelaide (first grandchild), so that I am in their lives without cramping their space!!!!!

I know how stressful it is to choose the most ideal person to take care of your pets, home & personal possessions while you are away.

You need someone you can rely on to treat your pet/s with love & care, exercise them, feed them & be responsive to their unique, sometimes quirky personalities. Someone who will maintain your home in the manner you prefer, respect your privacy & security, be able to find appropriate solutions to problems that may arise in your absence. Choosing from the many applicants makes that decision even more difficult, I'm sure.

So let me make the decision easier for you!

I am a healthy, fit, responsible, mature Registered Nurse with outstanding referees, testimonials from people whose homes & animals I have cared for, & a current police clearance, due to the nature of my employment. My employment is flexible & I spend a large portion of my time at home. I am a solutions orientated woman - which comes in very handy in the event of an 'emergency'. I have extremely high integrity, am clean & tidy, & can assure you of the highest level of respect for your personal property & privacy.

I consider myself a valuable resource providing a quality service for families to relax & enjoy their holidays, confident in the knowledge that ALL will be taken care of in their absence, & that on their return EVERYTHING will be 'as if they'd never left'.

I'm the woman you will want to have on your contact list for future sits, & will find yourself recommending me to your friends & family.

Housesitting appeals to me as I am able to provide a useful, cost effective service to others whilst saving money myself & learning my way around Melbourne, & being closer to my son. I love the company of animals, & being able to allow people to leave their beloved pets & home with peace of mind, to enjoy their holidays gives me joy. I would be happy to chat or arrange to meet up to discuss your requirements & to determine if we are a great fit.

I am looking for sits preferably in western suburbs of Melbourne, however I'm open to other options.

Should you require any further information, feel free to enquire & I will try to reply asap.

I look forward to hearing from you

With love & light
Karen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top