Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Karen

ID: upl

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Janice and Andrew

Janice and Andrew

2017 was our year of moving from Sydney to Canberra, downsizing out of our home of 22 years...

House Sitter: Pet loving empty nesters with travel bug

Pet loving empty nesters with travel bug

Dog lovers who have just returned to Australia after living abroad (USA and China). ...

House Sitter: Graham & Jenny

Graham & Jenny

We are a non smoking couple married since 1975 ,with varied interests including cooking...

House Sitter: Neat happy bunch

Neat happy bunch

Prof couple 2 kids 🤗waiting for bought property settlement then to renovate 🙄good...

House Sitter: Doggy Carers

Doggy Carers

We are young at heart retirees who just love dogs - no matter how old they are! As we will...

House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Birdy

Birdy

Hi I am a single active person working in Melbourne and commuting from the country, I enjoy...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...


More Information

I have been working in northern NSW for 18 months and will be returning to Tasmania mid January.
I have 3 adult children and 4 grand children. I have been house and pet sitting for the last 18 months and have plenty of contacts to verify my suitability to care for pets and homes.
Top