Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Karina the Sitter

ID: s2l

Name:

Karina

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Digital Marketing

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello!

I am a clean, well-rounded, single 31 year old who is in love with her city. My motivation to experience different aspects of it has led me on a journey of house and pet sitting full time.

I work full time at a company that values work/life balance, therefore I am fortunate enough to leave on time daily.

I have been house sitting for almost two years so have loads of references. Growing up with dogs, cats, fish, guinea pigs- you name it, I am experienced on how to take care of pets.

I am exceptionally clean and love taking care of homely spaces- as a creative individual, I love natural light and plants. So if you have a garden, you are in good hands! I am reliable and treat other people's space, how I would like mine to be treated.

At the moment I am taking care of a pug in Highett (check him out on my Instagram). I have a couple of gaps in May otherwise booked up until 2nd Aug.


If you have me as a sitter, I can assure you there will be some raw cacao balls left on the kitchen bench and some happy pets when you get home!

References and police check available.

Speak soon : )

Ps. Check out photos on this profile or follow my instagram for daily updates- karinathesitter

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top