Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Karli & Samahra

ID: 116q

Name:

Karli

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Children's Dentist (Karli) & Disability Support Worker (Samahra)

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello there, thanks for stopping by our profile!

We are Karli and Samahra, two ladies who try to keep a healthy work/life balance and travel any spare second we get! We have spent the last 2 years working and travelling across Northern Territory, New South Wales and Queensland with our beautiful dog, Sailor. We met in our home town of Coffs Harbour, but have recently decided to move to the beautiful Sunshine Coast in Queensland. Karli is a registered Oral Health Therapist (Children's Dentist) who works part time in private practice and also manages a remote dental program in the Northern Territory. Samahra loves her job as a Disabilty Support Worker, where she gets to help encourage and develop goals for children and adults with various disabilities, as well as Aged Care. We are both very caring, kind and patient young women who are passionate about our careers, helping others, enjoying life and taking time out to enjoy the simple things. We love the beach, nature and checking out local coffee shops when we aren't relaxing at home with our furry daughter, Sailor.

We are both mature, respectful, courteous and very responsible. We both have current National Police Checks, Working with Children's Checks and numerous referees who can verify we are honest, reliable and take excellent care of your home while you are away.

We have spent so much of our time together travelling and exploring this beautiful country. We simply love the opportunity to discover new towns and relax in a place where we can feel at home. We will ensure to go above and beyond to ensure others feel comfortable and confident knowing their furry (or slimy, scaly or feathery) family members are being cared for by two responsible animal lovers! We know the stresses that come with travelling and needing to leave your pets in someone else's care and this is what prompted us to look into using a reputable and peer reviewed portal like this.

We will provide pictures and updates on your pets to keep your mind at ease, take care of mail, bins, general housekeeping, plants and gardening so that you can simply enjoy your time away!

Sailor is a very calm, quiet, house and yard trained dog (Katahoula Leopard Dog). She is with us 24/7 and has been in homes with plenty of other animals. She will simply respond to your pets requests, if they want to play, she will, if they don't, she minds her own business. She is GREAT with dogs, cats, chickens, horses she's been well behaved with every animal she's had the chance of meeting! She has her own bed to sleep on and does not jump on furniture, bark or dig.

We hope we can do the honour of minding your home while you're away and will be sure to leave your home immaculately clean, your pet cared for and loved like our own, and your mind at ease.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Karli & Samahra

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top