Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kat likes dog cuddles and tidy houses

ID: vyu

Name:

Katharine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Masters student

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Scott 777

Scott 777

Trustworthy and reliable, neat and tidy. I am hardworking and respectful, ethical and...

House Sitter: Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Hi my name's Bree, I'm a 35yo female who's a Registered Nurse and has 3 girls. ImI'm ...

House Sitter: Mr T.

Mr T.

Having traveled over 13 countries including particpating in voluntary community service in...

House Sitter: House Sitters for Central Coast

House Sitters for Central Coast

Hi, we are a responsible, trustworthy & quiet professionally employed couple aged 43 and 49...

House Sitter: Caring, respectful creative professional

Caring, respectful creative professional

Melbourne born and bred, I adore travel and have lived both interstate and overseas for...

House Sitter: Available Mildura area

Available Mildura area

Newly retired I started house sitting/pet minding in the Mildura area 12 months ago. So...

House Sitter: Thelma

Thelma

I'm a clean tidy reliable professional mature woman looking to house sit your pets / house...

House Sitter: Happy Dog lady

Happy Dog lady

Adaptable reliable and loyal person. My career has been Government based for 20 + years. ...

House Sitter: Bubbly, honest and dedicated carer

Bubbly, honest and dedicated carer

I am dedicated to every task i indertake because I believe recognition is given to those...

House Sitter: Sil

Sil

I am a 62 year old retired Library Technician My husband is 65 also retired We have 2...


More Information

Repatriating Aussie. In between Masters, I want to be a Dr of Food Anthropology. I'm a major foodie who wants what's best for humans and the environment, (but I'm not cultish about it) and looking forward to re-exploring Melbournes food scene. I miss having dogs around me and I'm currently floating between houses which makes me a great candidate for housesitting (I'm a gypsy at heart also).
Top