Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kate

ID: qt6

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Manager/teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: 30 yr old young professional female

30 yr old young professional female

Hi there, I'm a 30 yr old single woman and I work full time in Newcastle. I live at home...

House Sitter: We care!!

We care!!

Robert and I are both semi retired, so work now freelance from time to time. My career...

House Sitter: Jason and Megs

Jason and Megs

Easy going couple who have two staffies that rule our house so happy to look after your...

House Sitter: Leaf33

Leaf33

I am a school nurse so will only be available in the WA school holidays. My daughter lives...

House Sitter: Professional House Sitters

Professional House Sitters

We are 2 very active hands on middle aged non smoking people who will professionally look...

House Sitter: Trustworthy pet and nature loving couple

Trustworthy pet and nature loving couple

Hi, we are David and Julie, empty nesters, after raising our four children in picturesque...

House Sitter: Caring Nan

Caring Nan

I have had a love of nature & animals all my life my first job was Vet nursing I have had...

House Sitter: Your house sitter Kate

Your house sitter Kate

Hey I am Kate, i am here to look after your loved ones and to keep your house a home. I am...

House Sitter: Sundae

Sundae

We are calm, honest and trustworthy. We don't drink, smoke or party. My husband and I have...

House Sitter: Elisa

Elisa

I am very clean, tidy and respectful and take pride in looking after other homes as if it...


More Information

Honest, reliable, responsible, professional female looking for a lifestyle change. I am in the process of selling my house & would like to travel & see the rest of Australia. I have my own car & have lived most of my life in rural NSW
I have always owned & loved dogs since childhood & cats since an adult - long time, I know :). Happy to cuddle & play with both
Top