Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kath and David's House Sitting

ID: own

Name:

Kath and David

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

We are both semi-retired and are available for most times of the year

Preferred locations:

QLD Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

ARE YOU READY for that well earned holiday; or perhaps you have an overseas business trip planned; or you simply just want to get away for a while;

No matter your reason, if you are needing someone to 'sit' your home while you are away, SOMEONE YOU CAN TRUST, then check us out; we are clean and tidy and very trustworthy - if we do say so ourselves!! So, while you are away, you can rest easy knowing that your home, your very important pets and your garden is being well looked after.

ABOUT KATH & DAVID
We live on the picturesque Fleurieu Peninsula in South Australia in our own home.
We have three adult children whom have all flown the coup. Our oldest son is also a house sitter on a long term sit in the Adelaide area; our other son and his wife work and live in Townsville with their four beautiful daughters; and our daughter who lives and works in Melbourne.
We are 'non-smokers'; Kath is a non-drinker, while David enjoys the rare drop of red;
Kath has worked as a nurse and then as a carer while David owned and operated a NAUI scuba-dive/snorkelling and fishing equipment store in SA; now both retired.

WHEN AND WHERE
We love to house sit in the Townsville area, and we are presently looking for longer term sits of two months or longer. This enables us to have some quality time with our 'granddies', some time visiting North Queensland's natural wonders, and of course, plenty of time to looking after your pets, garden and home.

So, if you're in or near Townsville and you are requiring experienced, reliable and trustworthy sitters to look after your home in your absence, then send us your sit details and we'll respond promptly if we can help.

HOUSE SITTING EXPERIENCE
We have been house sitting for several years now and have met some wonderful people. We have looked after some great homes in/near both Townsville and Melbourne; from a business owner and his wife in the West End (Townsville); a young doctor and her elderly cat in Mentone (Melbourne); a Townsville based police officer and his wife, who went on an around Australia road trip; a retired geological engineer and his wife and a young Defence forces Officer, his wife and daughter - both from Wulguru; and a single mum, her daughters and parents in Hermit Park.

So, if you want PEACE OF MIND while you are away from your home, knowing your home (and your 'extended' family) is being well cared for, message us via the above messaging service, and we promise to respond promptly to your enquiries.

Happy Holidaying.
Kath and David's House Sitting.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top