Cannot login?

Kath & Jordan - Mother & Son Dynamic Duo

ID: 1nu0





Age group:

46 to 55


Government Worker & Student

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We're a mother and son (26 & 54) duo who are really excited about house-sitting opportunities. We'd love to share a bit about ourselves.

First things first, we adore animals. Whether it's keeping dogs and cats company or taking care of fish and horses, we've got it sorted. Your pets will be treated like part of our family when they're with us.

When it comes to your home, you can trust us to be respectful and tidy. We understand that your space is special, and we'll take care of it as if it's our own.

Jordan is a student and Kathryn (me) works full-time in Government. We're into art and often find ourselves exploring local museums and galleries as well as brunch spots. Plus, we're big fans of the great outdoors, so you might just find us on a hike or bushwalk in the area.

Recently we stayed at an animal sanctuary in regional NSW helping take care of the farm animals. A while back, we also house-sat for friends and neighbors. It was a great experience that allowed us to take care of homes and pets and have a change of scenery. Although we've taken a break from it for some time, we're looking forward to sitting again. Reference available from our recent farm stay on request.

We'd really love to connect with you and hear more about your house-sitting needs. Thanks for considering us!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners