Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Katrina and Marty

ID: xh8

Name:

Katrina and Marty

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: J and J

J and J

Retired/volunteers overseas, loving Grandparents, keen travellers, pet lovers, trustworthy,...

House Sitter: Lyn

Lyn

I have been a teacher for around 30 years and look forward to each day. I have 3 children...

House Sitter: Judah couple

Judah couple

Recently retired couple. We own our own home in Port Macquarie having moved from Sydney...

House Sitter: Married Couple - House and Pet Minding

Married Couple - House and Pet Minding

Greetings! My name is Marie! My husband and I are visiting Sydney from August 7, 2019...

House Sitter: Evelyn

Evelyn

57 years non smoker and drinker. Have minded two homes in the last 9 months and enjoyed...

House Sitter: Liz & Paul Willey

Liz & Paul Willey

Media professionals and Eastern Suburbs residents seeking short term accommodation from...

House Sitter: Diane

Diane

I love to travel and love all parts of Australia so much that I can't commit to stay...

House Sitter: Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy and Sue- ready to help

Judy - I am a fit and healthy and recently retired. I'm from a farming background and have...

House Sitter: Julie & Rose

Julie & Rose

Mum to Rose (4.5yrs), it's time for me to "get back" to my work of Private Music Tuition...

House Sitter: Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

Family relocating from the Bellarine, Vi

We are responsible, friendly and will dote on your pets like you do. We will definitely be...


More Information

We are a couple in our 30s looking to house sit in Sydney from May onwards.

Katrina has just returned from volunteering in Mongolia on an environmental management project with the Australian Volunteers Program (DFAT’s volunteer program) and will be returning soon to her consulting job. Previously we lived in our own flat in Melbourne, but Marty has recently moved up to Sydney to study.

We both have many years of housesitting and share housing experience, so are very considerate, honest and reliable in caring for others places and pets. In the past we have house sat and pet sat for several colleagues and through websites such as this, and can provide references if required.

Please let us know if you’d like to know anything further about us!
Top