Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kaye

ID: wcb

Name:

kaye

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Childcare Educator

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi My name is Kaye, and i live in Bendigo central Victoria. Its one of the beautiful places in Australia. I am a happy compassionate, caring person , non smoker, I do work full time 5 days a week, I can use my holiday to house sit and also my long service leave. I love to meet and help people and make new friends along the way. I love the job of caring for other peoples fur babies too. I have a awesome happy personality.
My experience I have in house minding and pet sitting started of in doing baby sitting work for friends of friends, then it went to house sitting their houses and pets of friends of friends as they have their holidays away. It all started when i was living in cairns for several years.
I moved back home to Bendigo to be with my family and friends, and the house sitting continued with looking after my parents house while they went to Tessie, my brothers house who went to England for 6 weeks with his family, i looked after my best friends cats and dogs while they went off to the beach and also my very very best friends his dogs and new cat as well when his family went to stay at the beach.
I love love love dogs and cats an animals in general, love the beach, country and the city shops and cafes and also walking, exploring and markets and op shops too. I can do any extra jobs like watering your plants and ironing or cleaning.
I have had a BnB in my own house before as well.
I do take the up most care and respect of other people property.
it will be lovely to meet soon =)
regards Kaye

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top