Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kaz' Sitting Services

ID: te1

Name:

Karina

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Executive Assistant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional

Professional

I am a single male recently separated. Looking for some short to mid term house sitting...

House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Considerate Mature Female

Considerate Mature Female

Hi, I have experience housesitting and caring for others animals. Growing up on a farm gave...

House Sitter: Animal Loving Nurse

Animal Loving Nurse

Hey there, My name is Shelley, I'm a 33 year old Emergency Nurse and army reservist that...

House Sitter: Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Hello, My name is Debra. :) Thanks for checking me out. About me: I am on...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: 2 reliable legends

2 reliable legends

Kristi & I are a recently married adventurous & ultra-reliable couple. We're very honest,...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! My name is Karina aka Kaz. I’m a 24 year old animal lover. I currently work as an Executive Assistant but my hobby is with animals and real estate! I love going for walks, going out for brunch and spoiling my little pup!

I started house sitting for family and friends quite a while ago and absolutely love doing it! Especially if it comes with furry friends! So I thought why not make it something I can do more often. I’m a complete neat freak also and actually get enjoyment out of cleaning so you wouldn’t need to worry about coming home to a mess! I use it as a little retreat for myself as I am currently living in a tiny unit with my parents while our house gets built.

I have house sat quite often for family and friends and friends of friends, just through word of mouth! I’ve pet sat a Rottweiler, German Shepard, border collies, poodles and I have a chihuahua myself so I can handle any kind of dog :)
Top