Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kazzie

ID: os3

Name:

Kay

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Community Nurse .

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast QLD All regions except Fitzroy and Central West, Townsville and North West TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Feb 4 Mar 7 Mar 13 Mar 14 Mar 26 Mar 26 Mar 5 Apr 6 Apr 19 Apr 14 May 6 Jun 12 Jun 25 Jun 12 Aug 29 Aug 30 Aug 29 Sep 19 Oct 7 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My names Kay, a healthy 63 yr old retired nurse who's based on the Gold Coast .
Since I've retired I've been enjoying the house sitting lifestyle.
On the road now for over a year.
Traveling all around QLD.
Northern NSW.
Meeting lovely people and their precious pets.
Im a non smoker, tidy and respectful of peoples homes.
Very house proud.
Ive had many pets in my lifetime,
I enjoy caring for clients fur baby's.
I've had experience with most breed of with dogs large and small.
Since I've started house sitting, I've house sat over 40 dogs.
20 cats.
Birds.Ducks.Fish.Cattle.
As well as most breeds of cats.
I'm competent to do pets medications.
Walks and specific needs.
Have experience with birds,snakes,chickens& fish,guinea pigs.
Cows,geese.Sheep.
Some of my previous home owners call me the dog whisper.
Your pets be treated the same as if your were there.Lots of tlc.
Play time,walks,medication if needed.
Have experience with pets with disabilities.
Have a regular client who has a blind poodle.
I have current police checks and blue card.
References from previous house sits.
I'm experienced with long house sits 1 month or more.
Garden and lawn care
Pool care.
Can send you pictures of your fur babies whilst your away on holidays to ease your mind.
I'm a quiet person.
Looking to do a house sit in spring or summer 2019 in Tasmania.
Month or more.
I'm Tasmania girl,born in Franklin.
Just love Tassie.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top