Login

Forgot password
Cancel

KeiraRichards

ID: vmo

Name:

Keira

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Former Public Servant, currently not working.

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! I’m a mature, responsible and trustworthy 31 year old who has experience house sitting and caring for animals. I’m a keen animal lover, being a proud owner of my own fur babies as well as having a lot of experience pet sitting, including farm sitting for long and short periods with dogs, cats, horses, birds and other farm animals. My professional background is in the public sector, being an experienced manager in federal government. I’ve been on holiday/visiting family in the UK for the past 6 months. I’ve returned home and am looking for house sitting opportunities over the next 6 months in the ACT, NSW or QLD, while I work from home. I'm happy to house sit for short or long periods and care for any animals. I’m a healthy and active person and enjoy getting out and walking/playing with dogs, or snuggling at home with the cats or dog. I’ve always been very house proud and take pride in keeping the home clean, tidy and feeling homely. I’m happy to do any garden or yard maintenance. I’m a non smoker, don’t drink very much or often and would be sitting on my own without any visitors or pets of my own (my fur babies are remaining in the UK). I don’t have a criminal record, given my background in Government, and can provide details of additional referees upon request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top