Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Keith and Leanne

ID: w5e

Name:

Keith

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Owners

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: My time to help others..

My time to help others..

Hi, I have been self employed most of my life and now free enough to travel and meet...

House Sitter: Allan

Allan

Hi, I am a quiet mature respectful single man who has no ties to a place at this time. I am...

House Sitter: retiree Part Time Interviewer

retiree Part Time Interviewer

Young at heart Retiree . Plenty life left in battery,very sociable & fit in where ever I...

House Sitter: Peter Holden

Peter Holden

Hi my name is Peter Holden and I am a retired publican. I have lived in Adelaide for 19...

House Sitter: Brendon and Helen .

Brendon and Helen .

Cooperative, unassuming and adaptable to various situations and challenges! 😀 We reside...

House Sitter: A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

A Dutch mature couple who loves animals.

We are Corrie and Martin Slobbe.An energetic dutch couple of 67 and 69 years old.We are...

House Sitter:  Reliable caring couple

Reliable caring couple

Hi our names are bill and faye. We love animals having had 2 dogs until recently when...

House Sitter: Mature Travellers

Mature Travellers

We are from U.K. but regularly visit Australia, more so now we have grandchildren in...

House Sitter: Christal and Mark.

Christal and Mark.

Well respected and trustworthy couple,very clean&tidy,social, love animals,love...

House Sitter: The Kemptons

The Kemptons

Hi We are a travelling family from Queensland with 3 boys (7,4 and 7 months) and 1 fur...


More Information

Hi there!
We're Keith & Leanne, a married couple in our late twenties/early thirties from Adelaide.
We met almost a decade ago & got married in Glenelg in 2015. We are best friends and even work together every day.
We are the owners and operators of our own business (Glenelg Blinds) full time and are able to work completely mobile which gives us flexibility. In our spare time we do volunteer work with various different charities/community groups.
We have travelled overseas 4 times, have camped one side of Australia (From Adelaide to Sunshine Coast, and back again), and have lived interstate in Brisbane for two years.
We are very social with a good sense of humour, and are very community orientated.
We love animals - especially birds, and have a parrot of our own - a cinnamon green cheek conure named "Gene" - she is hand trained and incredibly smart, she's even toilet trained! (She's about the size of a cockatiel).
We are both non-smokers, reliable, completely respectful of noise & have care for your home. We will never let your pet feel lonely and will give them all the love and attention they could want and more.
We look forward to chatting so we can give you the peace of mind that your home/pets are in good hands while you're relaxing on holiday or focusing on a business trip.
Thanks for reading & hope to speak to you soon!
Keith & Leanne
Top