Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kel. O

ID: wkl

Name:

Kel

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Healthcare

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: The Hanson Family

The Hanson Family

We are a family from Tasmania travelling around Australia house-sitting and caravanning. ...

House Sitter: Seeking pet/house sitting in Coogee

Seeking pet/house sitting in Coogee

Hi there, I will be travelling to Perth over the end of year/Christmas period and am...

House Sitter: Active retired couple - animal lovers

Active retired couple - animal lovers

We are a Sydney windsurfing couple who visit Geraldton regularly in summer, so we are...

House Sitter: Henry & Brigitte

Henry & Brigitte

We are a young couple looking to try what it's like living in different suburbs around...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

I am a trustworthy, reliable, animal and nature loving, home owning, police checked nursing...

House Sitter: Linda and David

Linda and David

We are Linda and Dave, an honest, trustworthy, responsible couple of animal lovers. We are...

House Sitter: Moving West!!!

Moving West!!!

I am a childcare educator and my husband is a heavy truck driver. We have a 2 year old son...

House Sitter: Active retirees

Active retirees

We are a retired couple wishing to relocate to live in the Busselton area. Before...

House Sitter: Mature woman

Mature woman

I’m a mature fit and active woman. Since retirement from management within adult...


More Information

I am a 54 yr old Male, married and non smoker. Non drinker also. Definately an animal lover. I am leaving NZ and my 5 yr old border collie, Coco and 2 cats to work in Perth indefinately. My wife wont be joining me for approx 18 mths. So for this entire time I will be available to look after cherished pets.
Top