Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kelly - Helpful & reliable house sitter.

ID: nxn

Name:

Kelly

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Passport Officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

26 Dec 17 Jan '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello my name is Kelly,
I would like to secure a long term house sit to really relish, enjoy time with some furry friend or friends. This would give myself the opportunity to have a change of scene which is so good for the soul.

I would describe myself as out going, honest and respectful.
My friends, family and work colleagues describe me as organised, considerate and house proud.

I am a home owner too, and I am proud to say that I project managed my own apartment renovation and the result was a very rewarding one.

I am motivated, independent lady who takes pride in her appearance, home and work.

I started house sitting from an early age, together with baby sitting in the area that I grew up in - Albert Park. I thoroughly enjoy keeping another's home clean, collecting their mail, watering their plants and walking dogs and running errands. And above all keeping their furry friends happy and healthy by staying with them in their familiar environment.

I have extensive experience with cats and dogs.

I personally walking my friend's dog Bella, swimming, shopping and learning new skills.

I do cope well when the going gets tough. I am a good listener and a problem solver. I use a combination of common sense, intuition and logic to come up with solutions.

I have had a recent criminal check, working with children check and have a base line government clearance together with excellent references.

Non Smoker.

I also like to meet my clients and their loved ones before I start a house sit position to make sure we are all on the same page and are the right fit.

Thank you for reading and really look forward to looking after your home and furry friends .

Look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Kelly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top