Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kelly - Trusted pet and house sitter

ID: lx9

Name:

Kelly

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Education worker

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West, Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Im am an education worker from Melbourne who has been a trusted pet and house sitter for over half a year now.
I am a trusted, clean, respectful and reliable person who works for state government and therefore have both police and working with children checks to provide.
I also own my own property and understand how important it is to have a trusted reliable person to take care of your home and fur babies.
A little about me and why I am doing his
I had previously been living in south east Asia for a year, working as a volunteer dog rescuer and elephant carer in Thailand and teaching English in vulnerable communities.
It gave me such a sense of purpose and ability to both travel and give back as much as I can.
I am now working full time as a project coordinator in Melbourne.
I love taking care of animals and pride myself on being loyal and trustworthy so pet:house minding us an excellent opportunity to continue doing what I enjoy.
I always like to meet before and let your animals interact and let my positive energy ensure I am the perfect sitter to have!
Growing up with dogs, cats, birds having volunteered as a wildlife rescuer and worked on farms with many animals i am very comfortable around all animals and love the energy!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top