Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ken @ Marea

ID: n9t

Name:

Ken & Marea

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a married couple of 32 years and are now retired. We are currently travelling around our beautiful country in a Kedron caravan and are in the middle of a trip around South Australia. We have sold our home and business in Berrima and have been travelling for about 6 months.
We lived in Berrima for 25 years and raised three beautiful children who have now moved to Sydney and Melbourne so we love to visit. Our business was running a horse stud where we did breeding and racing thoroughbred horses and also have had cattle and dogs so we have had a lot of experience with domestic animals as well as farm animals. We have looked after a couple of places which am sure can provide references for you and we consider ourselves to be very responsible and clean and take pride in our caravan as well as having maintained an 120sq house set on 40 acres and also keeping a horse stud set on 100 acres in pristine condition. Of course looking after gardens and lawns and trees and maintenance of two properties also comes with the territory! We decided to travel while we can and are thoroughly enjoying meeting people (we have been called very sociable)! We would like to housesit over the Christmas break, preferably from mid-December through to mid-January to catch up with our children and our families before we set off on another new adventure.
We would look after your property as if it was our own and nothing would be too much trouble. In fact we look forward to it!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top