Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kent & Helen

ID: j5l

Name:

Kent & Helen

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Kent and my wife's name is Helen. I am a language teacher and have recently moved to New South Wales from South Australia to take up a permanent position at Camden Haven High School in the Port Macquarie area. Before deciding on exactly where we will live we want to explore the surrounding region to see where we like it best, and we thought house sitting would be a great way to do that.
We are both animal lovers, and particularly love dogs. We have our own dog, Scamp, who is a Moodle, but he will be remaining in South Australia with our young adult daughters for the next nine months or so.
We are Christian, highly responsible, non-smokers, and seldom drink though we occasionally indulge in a glass of wine or Port on special occasions . We have our own home near Adelaide and look after it very well. We can provide personal references if required and I am also happy to send verification that I am a teacher if that helps, as well as a recent police check (one of the requirements of being a teacher).
Since moving to the area I have already house sat for a couple who live at Rawdon Island, and I have invited them to write a review for me which should appear on this website soon.
I have also been fortunate to have other house sits booked up to October 24th but will be available after that until around December 15th. Then I will be going back to South Australia to see family and friends for Christmas and the summer holidays. We will be returning to the Port Macquarie region in mid-January when we will again be available to house sit for any length of time.
We would love to house sit for you and look forward to getting acquainted. Please contact us if you live within one hour of Port Macquarie and require a house sitter any time between Oct 24th and mid December 2017, or from Mid January onwards in 2018.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top