Cannot login?

Kerry’s kindness & care for your pets

ID: 1fzg





Age group:

55 plus


Retired Learning Support Officer (Teacher's Aide)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

31 Dec 6 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Nothing warms my heart more than people who truly care for their animals. I love most of the animal kingdom, the great outdoors, cycling and yoga. I often volunteer or am asked to mind family and friend's pets, which I find extremely enjoyable as I currently don't have pets of my own.
I acknowledge that it can be stressful for both the owners and the pets when they are separated, so I don't take this responsibility lightly.
I have rented from the same owner for the past 12 years where I often cared for their home and holiday unit while they travelled, organising cleaning, linen and bookings. They were sorry to see me leave, but I have yearned to explore the NSW coast as a new location. I thought house and pet sitting would be a great opportunity to investigate new places while enjoying the care and company of cats, dogs, chooks, reptiles or whatever animals need my services.
My last employment was for almost 20 years, in a small, rural secondary school where I assisted students with learning differences, which I found extremely rewarding.
I come with exceptional references both professional and personal.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners