Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kevin and Evie happy travellers

ID: xaz

Name:

Kevin and Ieva

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA All regions except Far North, Yorke and Mid North TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 Jan 31 Jan 1 Feb 29 Feb 29 Feb 29 Feb 2 Mar 6 Mar 7 Mar 31 Mar 31 Mar 31 Mar 10 Apr 13 Apr 13 Apr 30 May 14 Apr 29 May 19 Jun 26 Jun 25 Jun 8 Aug 28 Jun 3 Aug 2 Sep 30 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Both over 65yo fit and healthy, Ex professional people,non smokers and previously loved our own furry and feathered friends. We own our own house and car and now live in a retirement village in Cobram on the Murray River whose rules unfortunately do not permit residents to keep their own pets except for certified service animals.
We travelled in our caravan for years and have been overseas a number of times. We enjoy classical music, needlework (craft) gardening, lawn bowls, We are members of Probus and are service volunteers. We now wish to experience new areas and meet like minded people. We were new to Mindahome (March 2019) but have performed many house and pet sits for friends and relatives. We have now spent four months sitting in SA and the ACT via Mindahome for a number of house and pet owners and enjoyed it very much. Our kids and grandkids are all grown now so we would like to travel again. We treat peoples homes and pets with respect, privacy and cleanliness. We have current Police checks and excellent references from people whose house and pets that we have tended in the past
Thank you for your interest .
Evie and Kevin Saunders

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top