Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kids left nest. I'm free to roam :-)

ID: 14im

Name:

Cherie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Virtual Office Assistant & Studying Horticulture I&II Online

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.65 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi,

I'm a 47yo female who has left the corporate world after a nervous breakdown.....wayyyyy too many hours & had no life with family.

After reevaluting my life goals, an hourly rate with a great title is at the bottom of my list, now it's value of life that I have made my number one priority.


I have purchased a pop up van and prior to Covid outbreak, I was due to head up East Coast. But now.......I just remembered about this website! I used to have my own hobby business....a mobile pet and house sitting service in outer Melbourne and I would keep Up To date with my competition. 😁

Now.....I would like to be a professional House Sitter and pets included obviously. By doing this I still get to travel our beautiful country and I'm able to work anywhere I want remotely, when I want.

I'm relatively fit....or perhaps energetic is more the word 😁, neat and tidy but I'm sure everyone is on their profile 🙄 and im more than happy and able to cover short or long-term.

If outside Victoria and you need me urgently, you may have to cover airfare to you, which we could discuss at the time.

Feel free to ask any questions! Cheers 😁

Ps..I've given you different pics as an honest account of who I am....a seriously friendly and laid back person who likes to be a bit of a clown to keep smiles on other people's faces.

With the kids out of home, I'm free to roam!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top