Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kim's Family - We Adore Animals

ID: tzn

Name:

Kim

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teachers Aide / Construction

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello Home Owners,
We are a family of four from Sydney who just love being in the country for a break away. For the last two christmas holidays we have minded hobby farms. We fed daily horses, sheep, chickens, dogs, cats, guinea pigs and bottle-fed a gorgeous baby calf. We stayed in the home while respecting their belongings and cleaned all rooms thoroughly prior to their return. Now we are looking for a July breakaway.
I am married to Benjamin who works in construction and we have two children, Bailey (13) and Jasmine (7). We live in sunny Cronulla beach, Sydney.
I am a teachers aide for a high school in the Shire. I assist students with special needs and learning difficulties so I need to be patient, caring and conscientious. This is how I will be in your home.
We all absolutely love animals and would love a puppy or kitten at home. We want Bailey and Jasmine to fully understand the importance of responsibility in caring for animals, that they require more than petting and cuddling.
I grew up in the country in S. Island, New Zealand and owned a pony and cats by age 10. So I would like my children to have this valuable experience and knowledge too, before we get a pet at home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top