Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kim

ID: xeg

Name:

Kim

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Entreprenuer/Business Owner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Freedom travellers

Freedom travellers

Married couple of 40 years, three adult children, four grandchildren. Jenny has 20+ years...

House Sitter: Olga

Olga

I am a retired 66 year old widow, now getting ready to tour around Australia. At present am...

House Sitter: Jo and Wayne

Jo and Wayne

Reliable semi retired couple. We love the outdoors, animals and are both keen...

House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Reliable, trusted sitters

Reliable, trusted sitters

Hello! My name’s Mel, I’m an authentic and open-minded 26-year-old Australian woman....

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

32 year old female recently returned from London after being made redundant. Looking for...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Peter and Val

Peter and Val

We live in a 50+ resort at Tweed Heads. We have travelled extensively overseas and in...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Jannie

Jannie

I am a responsible and caring retired schoolteacher. Since retiring, my main focus has been...


More information about this house sitter

Single mature, reliable and caring woman available for short and long term sittings.

Experienced house and pets sitter. I am an animal and nature lover. I have owned dogs, cats, birds and chooks in the past. Minding them now is welcomed. I have pet minded a lizard or two in the past and also fish including Oscars and Siamese Fighting fish :) I am a keen gardener as well.

My most recent previous house sits have been in Alice Springs, NT.

I am a non-smoker, vegetarian, fit and healthy. I am an entreprenuer, travelling between Qld and NT for spiritual and cultural journeys that I offer throughout the year.

I have been a home owner and totally understand the need to have someone trustworthy and caring looking after your home, garden and pets.

I would love the opportunity to care for your house and pets. Please feel free to connect.

Kindly
Kim
Top