Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kind and reliable couple

ID: noh

Name:

Jo

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Primary school teacher

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Nov 28 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

We are a couple in our mid thirties currently travelling around Australia in a Toyota Coaster bus. Originally from London we lived in Sydney for 6 years before we decided to try life on the road and explore as much of Australia as possible.

I am a primary school teacher and my partner, Kate, worked for a content marketing agency managing the sales team.

For the last year we have been travelling around Australia working as a relief teacher in small town schools and house sitting when the opportunity arises.

We are very neat and tidy (you have to be living in such a small space), and we both love animals. We'd love to get a pup but our bus is too small so pet sitting is the next best thing.

We are currently heading back to Sydney for December and hoping to find a house sit during December and January whilst we get ourselves resettled in Sydney. We won't be working full time, so at least one of us would be home each day to give your pup's and cats lots of love and attention.

We have rented out our own houses in the past, so understand the feeling of having someone in your house when you are not there. We would look after your house and your pets with the utmost care and respect.

References and police checks can be provided upon request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top