Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kind and Reliable

ID: hrl

Name:

Ron and Anne

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Recently retired nurses

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

22 Dec 2 Jan'19 30 Dec 11 Jan'19 14 Jan'19 23 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello Home and Pet Owners,
We are Ron and Anne a fit, healthy, non smoking married couple who live in Tasmania and are recently retired nurses (ex Royal Hobart Hospital). We first became house / pet sitters in late 2015 while building our dream home on an environmentally sensitive small acreage in trendy South Hobart.
We were almost fully booked over the 2 year period it took to actually build and we discovered that house and pet sitting turned out to be the most fun we had had in ages! We have always had our own animals so found it enjoyable and easy to care for those belonging to others We have looked after spoodles, german shepherds, whippets, maltese shitzus, poodles, border collies, bitzas and cats of various ages as well several families of chooks. In the past we had our own 25 acres with sheep, alpacas, goats and chooks so we are perfectly happy to look after your large as well as your smaller friends.
Now that we have completed our first year in our new house (with landscaping blisters almost healed) it is time to enjoy some travelling and even more house / pet sitting experiences. We now have 3 dogs of our own but they will be staying at home with house sitters while we travel .
If you choose us to care for your house and pets we will ensure your dogs are walked and cuddled and your cats will have a lap to sit on. We are happy to drive to leash free parks and beaches with your dogs.
Any special needs (medications, diets) will be taken care of thoroughly It goes without saying that we will take exceptional care of your house and belongings.
We are keen gardeners and will willingly weed, water, mow and look after your pool while you are away.
We will be available during December until March and looking for house sits from the North Coast of NSW up to The QLD Sunshine Coast.
Looking forward to hearing from you

Currently booked:
11.12.18 - 21.12.18
22.12.18 - 2.1.19
30.12.18 - 11.1.19
14.1.19 - 23.1.19

.
.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top