Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kind, Caring, and Responsible

ID: 105o

Name:

Angie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Garment Technician

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello!
I am Single Non-Smoking mature female working 9 - 5 Mon to Fri.
Having Studied, lived and worked in South Africa, New Zealand and Australia.
I am currently living in Sydney. I enjoy taking care of pets.
I am very tidy and House Proud.
I have a High level of respect for others privacy.
Value others property and belongings
Having lived in different parts of the world I am Very security conscious and will ensure all doors and windows are locked.
Am happy to take care of watering plants and collecting mail.

I do not own pets at the moment.
Having said that... here are the list of pets that I owned in the recent past when I was living outside Australia.
01 Dog called Rusty (mix breed) . He was my best friend. Very Loyal and playful.
01 Cat called Jack- He loved cuddles and attention.
01 Tortoise- Called Sheldon.
Numerous Rabbits- too many to name. Too cute and cuddly.
Plenty of Gold pet-fish.
I do not have enough space for pets in Sydney, but I am keen to get one whenever I am ready and have enough space of my own.
So your little babies are safe with me and I will definitely enjoy having pets around me. I believe all animals can read "good/bad" human vibes and know how to connect with right people.
I consider myself fit, healthy and active. I stay away from unhealthy life habits (smoking, heavy drinking and heavy partying).
I have house sitting experience and remain friends with the lovely people and pets met along the way.
I am very responsible as I understand how worried you can be, staying away from your property and pets.
I respect home owners requirements. I can assure you I will return your home the state you left it with no drama.
You will return to a Clean home with happy, well cared for and loved pets.
Please let me know if your pets have any habits of disappearing or special needs such as medication/supplements/ allergies etc.

I have a NSW National Police clearance obtained August 2019.
References Available on Request.
Thank you very much for considering my profile. Excited to meet you guys!!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top