Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kind, caring, animal loving house sitter

ID: 13hy

Name:

Bethany

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Administration

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey - thanks so much for visiting my profile. My name is Beth and I'm 24 years old from the UK, currently living and working in Melbourne.

I would love to use this platform to help you have the peace of mind that your pets and home are in good hands whilst you're away.

I am extremely caring towards animals - I absolutely love their company (I really miss my dogs back home!!). It would be a privilege to look after your pet, just like it's my own, and likewise with your house. I am also reliable, trustworthy, very tidy and love doing household chores like cleaning, gardening, plant watering etc. I am more than happy to do all of this whilst you're away so you know you will come home to a lovely clean house.

I have had experience looking after family friends and relatives homes and pets previously. I am also a non smoker and love to exercise and go on walks.

I currently work Monday to Friday, normal working hours, but will be in in the morning, evenings, and weekends.

I would love to hear from you, so please feel free to contact me with any questions you have. It would also be great to meet with each other so that we can see if this is a good fit for us both, and your lovely pets.

References are available on request!

I look forward to speaking with you soon! - Beth

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top