Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kind & Respectful House Sitter

ID: ppy

Name:

Georgia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: We care!!

We care!!

Robert and I are both semi retired, so work now freelance from time to time. My career...

House Sitter: Jason and Megs

Jason and Megs

Easy going couple who have two staffies that rule our house so happy to look after your...

House Sitter: Leaf33

Leaf33

I am a school nurse so will only be available in the WA school holidays. My daughter lives...

House Sitter: Your house sitter Kate

Your house sitter Kate

Hey I am Kate, i am here to look after your loved ones and to keep your house a home. I am...

House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

We are a younger Retired Couple living the dream discovering the beauty of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are teachers living and working in China. Our adult children live in...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...

House Sitter: Retired active pet loving couple

Retired active pet loving couple

We are a recently retired active non-smoking couple in our 60’s and have lived in...

House Sitter: George and Leonarda

George and Leonarda

I am 70 and my wife is 63 I am a IT Technician (still working) and my wife is a...


More Information

** A big thank you to everyone considering me in looking after your animals and home :) Due to the number of requests I am lucky enough to be receiving I will kindly ask for you not to message me for potential sits- I will be making first contact with those I am able to do. Hope you all have a happy holiday. Thanks!**

Hi There,

My name is Georgia and I'm a kind and lovely house/pet sitter.

I strongly believe in respecting and treating other's property as though it's my own and can guarantee you will come back to a clean and tidy.

I've looked after many homes before and have the most experience with cats and dogs.

I'm always happy to answer any questions you have and can provide references at your request.

Looking forward to speaking with you :)
Top