Cannot login?

Kirsty and Conor

ID: 1mxn





Age group:

26 to 35


ICT Analyst

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter


We are an Irish couple landing in Melbourne on the 20th of September after travelling SE Asia for a couple of months. We will be living in the port Melbourne area. Kirsty (27) and Conor (28). Both IT professionals.

Both animal lovers and are missing our own pets back home. I have a 12 year old West Highland Terrier called Scottie. Conor has a 10 year old furry red tabby cat called Dearg (Dearg means red in the Irish language).

Both rescue pets and dearly missed. We would love the chance to have some cuddles and care for your pet while you’re away as our accommodation unfortunately doesn’t allow pets.

I have experience minding dogs back in Dublin, Ireland through an app called ‘GuDog’. However with this app the owner leaves their dog with you in your home while they are away. I prefer house sitting as your dog or cat is in the comfort of their own home so less anxious and does not have to deal with a new space as well as new company. Often mind my sisters two German Shepard’s (Bear and Nova) who can be a handful as they are untrained rescue dogs in the process of lead training but also the most loving cuddly giants.

I know from having pets it can be very scary to leave them with someone new. Therefore please feel free to arrange a video call with us so we can meet and have a chat.

I also know the importance of watering plants from my mothers lovely garden as seen in one of the pictures with Scottie. So please let us know how often or what plants need cared for and we will take care of them also.

Kirsty and Conor

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners